Family News
85 results total, viewing 21 - 40
Joshua Raye Atkins, age 21, of Wilton, died on Tuesday, March 26, 2024, at his home surrounded by his loving family. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m., Saturday, April 13, 2024, at the … more
Connie Lee (Eganhouse) Goepfert, 77, of Wilton, and formerly of Bellevue, Iowa, died on March 23, 2024, while surrounded by those she held dearest here on Earth. Connie was the oldest by two … more
Gerald Jacob Craig, 50, of rural Clarence, Iowa, died in his home with his family by his side. Visitation was held Sunday, March 24, 2024, with funeral services on Monday, March 25 at Fry … more
Carolyn Joy Bomberger, age 81, died on Thursday, March 21, 2024, at Country Meadow Place in Mason City, Iowa. Carolyn Joy Bomberger was born April 30, 1942, in Morrison, Ill., to Everett and … more
 A memorial mass will be held Saturday , April 6, for Gary Wilharber at St. Alphonsus Church. The family will begin greeting guests at 10 a.m. The mass will begin at 10:30 a.m. A luncheon will … more
Gary Lee Wilharber, 84, died Feb. 23, 2024 at his home in Chandler, Ariz., after a long, wonderful life. He was the eldest child of Clarence and Leota (Feddersen) Wilharber, born June 9,1939 in … more
Monyeen Claire Hora, age 89, of Wilton, died on Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024, at the Lutheran Home in Muscatine. A memorial service for Monyeen and Joe Hora will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, March 16, … more
Vernon Leonard Wulf, age 84, of New Liberty, Iowa, died on Monday, Feb. 26, 2024, at Cedar Manor Nursing Home in Tipton. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, March 2, 2024, at … more
Brenda Joyce Poor, age 73, of Moscow, died on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024, at her home. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m., Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024, at Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. A … more
John Robert Bierman, 50, of Moscow died on Sunday, Feb. 25, 2024, at his home. Visitation will be from 4-7 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 29, 2024, at Snyder & Hollenbaugh Funeral & Cremation … more
Evelyn Irene "Chicky" Hinkhouse, age 85, of Atalissa, died on Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024, at University of Iowa Health Care Downtown, Iowa City. A visitation will be held from 4-7 p.m., Thursday, … more
David Leon Spilger, 67, died Friday, Feb. 16, 2024, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City.   Visitation was held Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2024, at the Henderson-Barker … more
Deborah Sue Cole, age 68, of Bennett, died on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024, at her home. A celebration of life will be held from Noon – 4 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 24, 2024, at the Bennett American … more
Lowell D. Gehrls, 85, of DeWitt, Iowa, formerly of Donahue, Iowa, died suddenly on Monday, Feb. 5, 2024, at Genesis East Medical Center in Davenport. A visitation was held Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024, … more
Dean Edward Atkinson, 64, of Lone Tree, died on Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024, at University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics in Iowa City. Private family services will be held with burial in Oakdale … more
Warren Orven Voss, age 77, of Muscatine, formerly of New Liberty, died surrounded by family on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024, at the Clarissa C. Cook Hospice House in Bettendorf. Warren was born on … more
Derby Lee Babcock, age 66, of Wilton, died on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024, at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics. A visitation was held Friday, Feb. 2, 2024, at Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Deborah Joyce Norton, age 70, of Wilton, died Saturday, Feb. 3, 2024, at Mercy Hospital in Iowa City. A visitation will be held from 4-7 p.m., Friday, Feb. 9, 2024, at Bentley Funeral Home, … more
Marcia Ann Hetzler, age 60, of Wilton, died on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024, after a twenty-year battle with breast cancer. A visitation was held Friday, Jan. 26, 2024, at the United Methodist Church … more
Jerry Hilgenberg died Jan. 14, 2024, leaving this world to be with his family in heaven. Jerry lived his life with compassion and caring, always putting the well-being of his family above all else. … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.