Contact Us

NORTH SCOTT PRESS
214 N. Second Street
PO Box 200
Eldridge, Iowa 52748

Phone: (563) 285-8111
Fax: (563) 285-8114

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Bill Tubbs: btubbs@northscottpress.com

Scott Campbell: scampbell@northscottpress.com

Mark Ridolfi: mridolfi@northscottpress.com

Advertising: advertising@northscottpress.com or adsales@northscottpress.com

Family News, Obituaries and Legal Notices: notices@northscottpress.com

Circulation and Billing: office@northscottpress.com