Family News
200 results total, viewing 1 - 12
Steven John Baker, 60, passed away unexpectedly Friday, July 12, 2019 at his home in Wilton. Visitation will be from 4 to 6 p.m. Friday, July 19 at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton, followed … more
James D. McMichael, 53, of Atalissa passed away Wednesday July 3, 2019 at his home. Graveside services were held Wednesday, July 10 at the Overman Cemetery, Atalissa. The Henderson-Barker … more
Nicole A. Brink, 37, of Muscatine, died on Friday, July 5, 2019, at her home. A funeral service will be held at 1 p.m. on Thursday, July, 11 at the Ralph J. Wittich-Riley-Freers Funeral Home. … more
Shirley M. VanVooren, 91, of Durant, formerly of Atkinson, died on Tuesday, June 25, 2019, at Genesis Medical Center, East Campus in Davenport. A funeral service celebrating her life was held at … more
Shirley M. VanVooren, 91, of Durant, formerly of Atkinson, died on Tuesday, June 25, 2019, at Genesis Medical Center, East Campus in Davenport. A funeral service celebrating her life will be held … more
Lawrence E. Sinclair, 89, of Davenport, passed away on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at Ridgecrest Village. The world seems a bit less vibrant without this wonderful man. Always willing to give a helping … more
Eric Robert Connor, 29, of Muscatine, died on June 16 at Trinity Hospital, Rock Island. Visitation was held Saturday, June 22 at the Geo. M. Wittich-Lewis Home in Muscatine. Following … more
Frank Bryson Hill, 84, formerly of Muscatine, died on June 11, 2019 surrounded by family members at his home in Tarpon Springs, Florida. Visitation will be held on Saturday, June 22 from noon … more
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 until 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
Ivadell V. Primrose, 93, of Davenport, died on Sunday, June 9 at the Good Samaritan Society in Davenport. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, June 13 at the Alice Church of … more
Elaine J. Bland, 85, of Durant, died on Monday, June 10, 2019 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 13 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in … more
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 17 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.