Family News
297 results total, viewing 1 - 12
Emmett Latimer celebrated his first birthday with a party on May 11. Emmett, son of Dan and Stefanie Latimer of Donahue, was born on May 10, 2018. Family, friends and his 3-year old sister … more
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 until 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
Ivadell V. Primrose, 93, of Davenport, died on Sunday, June 9 at the Good Samaritan Society in Davenport. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. on Thursday, June 13 at the Alice Church of … more
Elaine J. Bland, 85, of Durant, died on Monday, June 10, 2019 at the Wilton Retirement Community. Visitation will be held on Thursday, June 13 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in … more
Preston Dale is the name selected for the son of Adam and Lizabeth Maurer of Wilton. Arriving at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics on June 1, 2019, Preston weighed 9 pounds, 3 ounces and … more
William E. Chapman, 88, of Wilton, died on Thursday, June 6, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, June 11 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Wilton. Funeral … more
Douglas H. Cook, 64, of Durant, died on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at his home. Visitation was held on Monday, June 3 from 4 until 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. Funeral services … more
Dale and Laura Bird of Montpelier celebrated their 55th wedding anniversary with a family dinner at the Machine Shed on Sunday, June 2. Laura Lee Mulvihill and Dale Bird were united in marriage on … more
Douglas H. Cook, 64, of Durant, died on Thursday, May 30, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be held on Monday, June 3 from 4 to 7 p.m. at the Bentley Funeral Home in Durant. Funeral services … more
Earl W. Sass, 98, died on Tuesday, May 7, 2019. A visitation was held on Thursday, May 16 from 9 a.m. until 7 p.m. at the Arnold Moore & Neekamp Funeral Home in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. A Rosary … more
Frances Mattie Sass, 95, died on Thursday, March 28, 2019. A celebration of her life Mass was held at Our Lady of Guadalupe Church in Dewey, Oklahoma at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 5. On Thursday, … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 25 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.